Kayla McLaughlin Chapter President
Anne LeRoy Vice President of Academic Development
Sarah Brody Vice President of Academic Development
Madeline Butcher Vice President of Administration
Jenna Bradburn Vice President of Chapter Development
Christine Lav Vice President of Communications
DeLaney Flatford Vice President of Communications
Emily Turpin Vice President of Education
Mary Steen Vice President of Finance
Blair Moricle Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Alexa Bumgarner Vice President of Standards
Coryn Gilmer Vice President of Standards
Hope Bryant Keeper of the Ritual
Kate Nystrom New Member Educator
Raegan Rawls New Member Educator
Jessica Altomare Panhellenic Delegate
Elizabeth Weaver Chapter Secretary
Landree Person Chapter Secretary
Kyley Rouse Activities Chairman
Sarah Hunter Alumnae Relations Chairman
Sarah Wilson Historian
Catherine Lovell Philanthropy Chairman
Maggie Deal Property Manager
Holly Hunter Social Chairman
Tori Joy Song Leader
Sarah Wilson To Dragma Reporter
Allison Barlow Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Kimberly Williams Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Amanda Ullmann Chapter Adviser
Katlyn Wilson Academic Development Adviser
Rachele Anthony Administration Adviser
Brittany Bingham Chapter Development Adviser
Liz Flicek Communications Adviser
Rebecca Hambleton Communications Adviser
Eileen McHugh Education Adviser
Allison Shaw Recruitment Adviser
Amanda Ullmann Standards Adviser
Lauren Hatch Ritual Adviser
Elizabeth Campanello New Member Adviser
Samantha Hudson Panhellenic Adviser
Stephanie Gothard Alumnae Relations Adviser
Hallie Langley Philanthropy Adviser
Kelsey Broome Philanthropy Adviser
Ashley Spencer Social Adviser
Brittany Bingham Social Adviser